GME Administration

Katie McKinney, MD, MS
Senior Associate Dean/ DIO

 

Institutional Accreditation
Program Accreditation
GME Research
Institutional Outcomes
NRMP Official
Resident and Fellow Concerns

(859) 218-5273
kmcki2@uky.edu

JoLynn Noe, MS
Director

 Institutional Accreditation
Program Accreditation
GME Office Administration
GME Budget 

(859) 218-5274
jnoe0@uky.edu

Dr. Angela Dearinger
Assistant Dean for Accreditation

Institutional Accreditation
Program Review
Faculty Development

(859) 562-2272
Angela.Dearinger@uky.edu

Amy DiLorenzo
Assistant Dean for Educational Innovation and Scholarship

Research
Educational Innovations
Faculty Development

(859) 218-0084
Amy.Dilorenzo@uky.edu

Asha Shenoi, MD, FAAP
Assistant Dean for Learning Environment

Learning Environment
Wellness

 (859) 323-1305
 Asha.Shenoi@uky.edu

Madison Meacham
Administrative Support

GME Administrative Support
Support to GME Assistant Deans and GME Director
Orientation Planning
Call Room Concerns

Phone: (859) 323-1011
Madison.Meacham@uky.edu

Elizabeth Biggs
Administrative Support

GME Administrative Support
Support to GME Associate Dean 

Phone:  (859) 323-2636
Elizabeth.biggs@uky.edu

Melynda Burke
Registrar

 Visa Application Oversight
Training Verifications
Contracts
Trainee Onboarding/Credentialing
ECFMG Liaison

(859) 323-5003
 Melynda.burke@uky.edu

Tiffany Duncan
Assistant Registrar

 Student Loan Deferments
Training Verifications
Contracts
Trainee Onboarding/Credentialing
Exiting and Clearance

(859) 218-1478
Tiffany.Duncan@uky.edu

Brooke Kelley, MHRM
Budget Officer

Resident Fellow Payroll/Benefits
GME Accounts Payable
GME Accounts Receivable 

(859) 323-5240
Brooke.Kelley@uky.edu

Erika Howe
Benefits Coordinator

Resident Fellow Payroll/Benefits
Resident Fellow Reimbursements
Leaves of Absence

(859) 562-3009
Erika.Howe@uky.edu

Sarah Gan
Accreditation Manager

 

Accreditation Data
Accreditation Compliance and Monitoring
ACGME Site Visit Coordination
New Program Application Coordination

(859) 323-5872
Sarah.Gan@uky.edu

TJ Pettrey
Special Projects Coordinator

Program Coordinator Float
GME Special Projects Management

 (859) 323-7058
Tpettrey@uky.edu

Todd Peurach
Data Quality Manager

 

GME Reporting

Accreditation / Data Dashboards

GME Data Manager

(859) 323-5873
Todd.Peurach@uky.edu 

Morgan Edwards
Affiliate Coordinator

 

Program Affiliation Agreements
Educational Site Agreements
Visiting Rotators

(859) 562-3019
Morgan.Edwards@uky.edu 

Perry Snowden
Credentialing Coordinator

Medicaid/Medicare Liaison
Medical Licensure/ DEA Contact
Advanced Life Support Compliance
Certificate of Insurance
Moonlighting Approvals

 (859) 323-8240
Perry.Snowden@uky.edu

 

Sarah Steen
Institutional Coordinator


MedHub System Oversight
Program Coordinator Training/Development
NRMP/ERAS Contact

(859) 323-9815
Sarahsteen@uky.edu