GME Administration

Katie McKinney, MD, MS
Senior Associate Dean/ DIO

 

Institutional Accreditation
Program Accreditation
GME Research
Institutional Outcomes
NRMP Official
House Staff Concerns

Phone: (859) 218-5273
Email: kmcki2@uky.edu

JoLynn Noe, MS
Director

 Institutional Accreditation
Program Accreditation
GME Office Administration
GME Budget 

Phone: (859) 218-5274
Email: jnoe0@uky.edu

Angela Dearinger, MD, MPH,
FACP, FAAP

Assistant Dean for Accreditation

Institutional Accreditation
Program Review
Faculty Development

Phone: (859) 233-4511 Ext. 4127
Email:Angela.Dearinger@uky.edu

Amy DiLorenzo
Assistant Dean for Educational Innovation and Scholarship

Research
Educational Innovations
Faculty Development

Phone: (859) 218-0084
Email: Amy.dilorenzo@uky.edu

Asha Shenoi, MD, FAAP
Assistant Dean for Learning Environment

Learning Environment
Wellness

Phone: (859) 323-1305
Email:  Asha.shenoi@uky.edu

Melynda Burke
Registrar

 Visa Application Oversight
Training Verifications
Contracts
Trainee Onboarding/Credentialing
ECFMG Liaison
Leaves of Absence

Phone:  (859) 323-5003
Email:  Melynda.burke@uky.edu

Brooke Kelley
Finance/House Staff Liaison

House Staff Payroll and Benefits
House Staff Reimbursements
Billing / Collections
Overload Approval

Phone: (859) 323.5240
Email: Brooke.Kelley@uky.edu

Casey Gill
Administrative Support

GME Administrative Support
Support to GME Assistant Deans
Orientation Planning
Student Loan Paperwork

Phone: (859) 323-1011
Email: Casey.gill@uky.edu 

VACANT
Administrative Support

GME Administrative Support
Support to GME Associate Dean 
Resident/Fellow Clearance

Phone:  (859) 323-2636
Email: GMEAdmin@uky.edu

Sarah Gan
Accreditation Manager

 

Accreditation Data
Accreditation Compliance and Monitoring
ACGME Site Visit Coordination
New Program Application Coordination

Phone: (859) 323-5872
Email: Sarah.gan@uky.edu

TJ Pettrey
Special Projects Coordinator

Program Coordinator Float
GME Special Projects Management

Phone: (859) 323-7058
Email: Tpettrey@uky.edu

Todd Peurach
Data and Quality Coordinator

 

Program Affiliation Agreements
Educational Site Agreements
Accreditation / Data Dashboards

Phone: (859) 323-5873
Email: Todd.peurach@uky.edu 

Perry Snowden
Credentialing Coordinator

Medicaid/Medicare Liaison
Medical Licensure/ DEA Contact
Advanced Life Support Compliance
Certificate of Insurance
Moonlighting Approvals

Phone: (859) 323-8240
Email: Perry.Snowden@uky.edu

 

Sarah Steen
Institutional Coordinator


MedHub System Oversight
Program Coordinator Training/Development
NRMP/ERAS Contact

Phone: (859) 323-9815
Email: Sarahsteen@uky.edu